American Patchwork & Quilting Magazine | 2/2018 Cover

Reviews for American Patchwork & Quilting Magazine

Guidelines for Writing Reviews

  • All reviews become property of Magazine-Agent.com
  • This review must focus on American Patchwork & Quilting
  • Reviews should use complete sentences, proper punctuation and spelling.
  • You must be at least 13 years old to post a review.
  • Submitting a review does not guarantee publishing.

Quick Facts

Write a Review for American Patchwork & Quilting

Tell us what you think of American Patchwork & Quilting. Write a review of this item and share your opinions with others. Please be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Nickname:

Email:

optional

Review Title:

Review:

Give a Rating:

Verify Age:

I certify that I am over the age of 13.

Other American Patchwork & Quilting Reviews

Love Every Issue! - By Nettie

1/1/2011

I made the quilt Points of Pride for my best friends 70th birthday! My first time paper piecing and it turned out wonderful. The quilt was so fun to put together that I almost wanted to keep it for myself!! If I can do it anyone can!! :)

Patchwork & Quilting for LIFE! - By MaggieB

5/3/2010

Patchwork & Quilting is a well written magazine with clear and concise pattern directions for quilters of every level... even those, like Fran, that aren't yet sure what a fat quarter is... those hard to resist, already cut and waiting for us 18" x 22" quarter yards that are cut "fat" rather than across the full width of our fabrics... ~MaggieB http://www.patchworkquilting.net/

August 2004 - By Barb

4/17/2010

This was an awesome month. The Dahlia Medallion quilt highlites the quality of topics covered only by this magazine. Any more of this quilt pattern coming?

question - By fran

1/8/2010

I love your patterns. I am a beginner and I have a question What are fat quarters?

Suggestion for TV show ! - By Donna

1/7/2010

I love your magazine! I have a new, fun, wonderful project for us quilters. It involves small/wall size quilts that truly do talk! I have had a couple of these new quilts and everyone I show them to say I need to write a book! But I truthfully feel this this new idea would be better suited as a magazine project.

My inspirational quilting companion! - By KimNJ

11/12/2008

Complete with tips, instructions and patterns for all types of quilters, American Patchwork & Quilting is THE magazine when it comes to mastering this art. Issues offer concise and clear "how-to" for beginner/intermediate level to advanced quilters, and beautiful project ideas. This magazine always motivates me to try a new quilting style or pattern that I've never made before. I just get excited looking at all of the colorful photographs of these gorgeous creations! I recently made a BEAUTIFUL pastel quilt which I gave to a friend as a gift, and I owe it to American Patchwork & Quilting for being my source of inspiration. Thank you and keep the issues coming!

The Most Innovative and Inspirational Quilters Magazine Ever - By katrunyan

4/6/2008

I cannot wait for each issue to arrive! The fabrics that are advertised are a sneak peek into what is soon to be in the quilt shops. Every issue is filled with what is new, hot and exciting. Keep up the GREAT work. P.S. I purchase Quilt Sampler and Quilt Pink every issue.

The BEST of Quilting! - By sewkitty

11/27/2007

I am a charter member of American Patchwork and Quilting. I find none others that come close to the quality and interesting features in your magazine.....supper issues, always! Great directions...there are always several projects in each issue that I cannot wait to tackle! Keep up this great work.