Birds & Blooms Magazine | 4/2018 Cover

Reviews for Birds & Blooms Magazine

1 Year (7 Issues) for $17.98

Best Selling Deal

Just $2.57 Per Issue! You Save $9.95 (35%) OFF the cover price!

Guidelines for Writing Reviews

  • All reviews become property of Magazine-Agent.com
  • This review must focus on Birds & Blooms
  • Reviews should use complete sentences, proper punctuation and spelling.
  • You must be at least 13 years old to post a review.
  • Submitting a review does not guarantee publishing.

Quick Facts

  • Publisher: Reiman Publications
  • Customer Service Number: (800) 344-6913
  • Universal Magazine Code (UMC): 1745
  • Program ID (PID): 1685
  • Program Sales Rank: 28
  • Website: Birds & Blooms

Write a Review for Birds & Blooms

Tell us what you think of Birds & Blooms. Write a review of this item and share your opinions with others. Please be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Nickname:

Email:

optional

Review Title:

Review:

Give a Rating:

Verify Age:

I certify that I am over the age of 13.

Other Birds & Blooms Reviews

50 hot spots in North America/Sept 2015 - By

8/10/2015

One State was left out....Minnesota in the special article on birding in all 50 States.

Birds and Blooms - By Janine

9/15/2014

I look forward every month to the Birds and Bloom mag. It is the best. Janine

Owl Edition - By Blaze

10/20/2010

I have been a subscriber for several years and love the magazine. I have given it as gifts to special friends. This year I am giving a subscription to my granddaughter. I sent her the issue on Owls and she loved it, was also interested in the flowers and other birds. She is 9 years old. Thank you Birds and Blooms for your excellent magazine.

Relaxing and Informative - By Dogslobber

9/22/2010

My 89 year-young aunt gave me a subscription and I was overjoyed. My husband & I are avid bird watchers, having feeders and birdhouses everywhere. This magazine teaches you so much about the various birds and other creatures. It gives great ideas and is just so enjoyable to sit and read or flip through for the beautiful pictures. Keep it coming!

Conservation Club plant acres of oil sunflowers - By JTCC

7/3/2010

Birds & Blooms gives several ideas to utilize on attracting several different kinds of birds.

Love my Birds and Blooms - By Susie2q

5/30/2010

What a joy to get my Birds and Blooms every month. The only problem is the month is too long. Seems like I wait and wait.Thanks for all the great articles and the always positive attitudes and information!

It's On My Mind - By Marge

5/10/2010

I loved everything about my latest issue of Birds and Blooms Extra. It contains everything I love to read about...Birds and Blooms, butterflies, backyard insects, ducks, the beautiful Mute Swan, gardens, trees and scenery.

WONDERFUL :) - By Holly

4/15/2010

I love this magazine!! I have so so many great ideas for my garden!! I have already made the "peat pods" from newspaper and have my seedlings sprouting! I have covered a bowling ball with beautiful mozaic artwork sitting on a stand in my garden! I am on my way to the lumber yard to purchase wood for birdhouse with "planter" as the roof! Fantastic ideas,thank you so much!

Best magazines ever! - By Bean

4/10/2010

Your fine and knowledgeable staff make my receipt every other month of Birds and Blooms, and Birds and Blooms Extra, wonderful reads. Your coverage of beautiful gardens and birding sites around America are a source of joy to relax and visit. My copies are sent to Vermont from Florida where they are shared by many. Thank you, everyone!

Birds and Blooms the best - By slw

3/25/2010

Have read the magazine for several years but just applied for my first subscription. I love this magazine with all the information about our feathered friends and the blooms that they love to live within. My very favorite part of the magazine is the articles each month on my favorite little birds the hummers.

Disappointed - By lacf

3/16/2010

I think that this a good magazine, if you like birds. It is more about birds than bloom and I wish that it was switched. I was a Backyard Living fan and I wish that it would be brought back. I would rather know more about my garden and yard, than about birds. I also liked that Backyard Living was full of cheap yard and garden ideas and there does not seem to be as many in Birds and Bloom. I usually skip over the bird parts, but love everything else.

I love this magazine - By Kim

8/16/2009

This is the only subscription to a magazine I have. The only thing I don't like about Birds & Blooms is that I look through it so fast and I have to wait for the next subscription. I really enjoy this magazine. Thank you for putting this out.

A Winner! - By Backyard birder

4/22/2008

If you love birds and beautiful flowers this is the magazine for you. Each issue is full of hints for birders and gardeners delivered in an easy readable style. I have subscribed to this magazine for several years and I have never been disappointed with an issue.