Discovery Girls Magazine | 5/2017 Cover

Reviews for Discovery Girls Magazine

1 Year (6 Issues) for $19.95

Best Selling Deal

Just $3.32 Per Issue! You Save $9.75 (32%) OFF the cover price!

Guidelines for Writing Reviews

  • All reviews become property of Magazine-Agent.com
  • This review must focus on Discovery Girls
  • Reviews should use complete sentences, proper punctuation and spelling.
  • You must be at least 13 years old to post a review.
  • Submitting a review does not guarantee publishing.

Quick Facts

  • Publisher: Discovery Girls, Inc.
  • Customer Service Number: (800) 554-8856
  • Universal Magazine Code (UMC): 7611
  • Program ID (PID): 585
  • Program Sales Rank: 132
  • Website: Discovery Girls

Write a Review for Discovery Girls

Tell us what you think of Discovery Girls. Write a review of this item and share your opinions with others. Please be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Nickname:

Email:

optional

Review Title:

Review:

Give a Rating:

Verify Age:

I certify that I am over the age of 13.

Other Discovery Girls Reviews

Love it! - By Kiely

7/23/2013

I love this magazine! it has great advice!

AWESOME - By kk

7/23/2013

I LOVE Discovery Girls

BEST MAGIZINE EVER!!! - By lulu

5/18/2013

i am so impressed with how good it is. There is lots of different topics to read from!!!!!

- By lizzy

3/11/2013

I love discovery girl magazines they help me and they so helpful if you need imformation on your body because it did really help me

I love discovery girl magazine - By Amanda

11/23/2012

I love discovery girl because it has lots of tips and it gives me advice and I like the creative corner and the ask Ali page I definily think it is a five star magazine also o like the health and beauty section that also gave me some pointers thanks a lot I love discovery girl .??

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!! - By elli rox

5/25/2011

Embarrassing moments-so funny! Quizes-love them! I enjoyed reading all about girls everywhere!

Nun - By lol

11/1/2010

I love love love Discovery Girls! It rocks!

Embarassing Moments - By Kel

7/16/2010

I love the embarrassing moments in Discovery Girls magazine! SO funny! :D

Embarassing Moments - By galaxy

4/12/2010

I love the magazine! My favorite is the embarassing moments page!

DISCOVERY KIDS ROCK ! - By mac

3/21/2010

I love Discovery Kids. I love yhow they have all the special fashion guides and quizzes. I think that everyone should read the magazine, it's very close and you can connect to it.

DG magezine:so motivating!THX GUYS! - By Rinn-rinn123

2/25/2010

Discovery Girls magazine is SO motivating. My mom just subscribed for me a month or two ago(and I'm already hooked!). The add about negative things about your body really hit me. Y'ALL ARE THE BEST!

irsh dance master - By bri

12/13/2009

Discovery Girls rocks! I read it every day!!

A great magazine!!!! - By Marni

7/29/2009

Discovery Girls Magazine is an awesome magazine!!!! Plus, being a part of it was an experience to remember too--i'm on the left of the April/May edition of the magazine (the one with brown hair in two ponytails). Discovery Girls is a great magazine where kids from 8-14/15 can enjoy reading about embarassing moments, and can even get advice/help from some of the articles!

Best Magazine ever - By Melly

2/25/2007

Discovery girls is the best magazine i have ever read in my life!!!!!! It gives advice, Embaraasingt moments, fashion and alot more you should definitily get this magazine!!!!!!!!!!It gets 5 stars from me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cool magizine - By "alli cat" Tx. 10

12/18/2006

as you can see from the title this is a coool magizine it lets girls be girls and awsome articles i am 10 going on 11 and there are'nt many magizen that are not foused on clebs and how much weight paris hillton has lost! i love this "mag"

DISCOVERY GIRLS! - By DISCOVERY GIRLS!

2/1/2006

This magazine is awesome! It's a magazine where it just let's girls just be girls. I'm 9 years old going on 10 and I love this magazine! So if you ask me if your 7+ and a girl then you should subscribe to this magazine.