ELLE DECOR Magazine | 11/2017 Cover

Reviews for ELLE DECOR Magazine

1 Year (10 Issues) for $15.00

Best Selling Deal

Just $1.50 Per Issue! You Save $44.90 (74%) OFF the cover price!

Guidelines for Writing Reviews

  • All reviews become property of Magazine-Agent.com
  • This review must focus on ELLE DECOR
  • Reviews should use complete sentences, proper punctuation and spelling.
  • You must be at least 13 years old to post a review.
  • Submitting a review does not guarantee publishing.

Quick Facts

  • Publisher: Hearst Magazines
  • Customer Service Number: (800) 274-4687
  • Universal Magazine Code (UMC): 2329
  • Program ID (PID): 877
  • Program Sales Rank: 111
  • Website: ELLE DECOR

Write a Review for ELLE DECOR

Tell us what you think of ELLE DECOR. Write a review of this item and share your opinions with others. Please be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Nickname:

Email:

optional

Review Title:

Review:

Give a Rating:

Verify Age:

I certify that I am over the age of 13.

Other ELLE DECOR Reviews

Design - By Susy

6/24/2010

I have been subscribing to Elle Decor for years, and I have saved every copy. I love the variation of homes that are featured.

Fabulous - By Nikki

3/11/2009

I lived in Tokyo, Japan over the past six years and enjoyed every issue while living overseas and especially the Asian homes. I had to keep all of them and ship all issues to Venice, Italy where I live now and enjoy them even more and continue looking forward to the geat designs and super articles.

A thankful Porteño - By Manu

11/17/2008

As a porteño (born and raised in Bs As), i was very exiting and move by your beautiful article about my hometown, and nice things you said about my neighborhood Recoleta. I know more people now will appreciate the beauty of Buenos Aires (good airs). As a result, also my partenr wants to go!. Thank you for making such a nice magazine. Manu Atlanta,GA.

Coffee-Table Staple - By Rachel

11/5/2008

Elle Decor is a coffee-table staple for me. As somebody who is in the business of interior design and high-end decor, I couldn't appreciate a magazine's content and photography any more than I do Elle Decor. The featured home and room design in every issue is breathtaking, and i am never disappointed with their choices. This is truly an inspirational magazine that never fails to ignite the creative genius in all of us. The small price to pay for a subscription to this magazine is totally worth the over-whelming, life-long improvement to your home.

Fashion-forward - By CASEY

11/3/2008

It's no surprise to me that one of the best magazines in home fashion comes from the Elle editors who rule in runway fashion and personal style. Elle Decor is my resource for decorating and is where I get all of my ideas and inspiration. Even if I can't afford some of the actual items featured in a spread, it's easy to imitate the concept that the designers are putting out there which is what is most valuable to me. Plus, the articles are well-written and interesting. I look forward to this magazine every month.

LOVE it!! - By kcl

6/22/2008

Elle Decor is my favorite decorating mag of all. Stylish but never over the top- I love it.

hello fabulous!!! - By phil

3/1/2008

your october 2006 issue, all about style hit it right on the nose. i believe thats what its all about - style. not only the magazines but the readers aswell. elle decor, is fresh, personal, cultivated, superchic, and ultimately very chi chi. it is refreshing and enjoyable to flip through pages which are beautifully filled with more than just ads. exuding brilliant homes, memorable photos, creative ideas and concepts. fabulous accessories, excellent resources and lots and lots of treasures. may i add articulately written articles about the designers and home owners. keep in mind the odd time you do come across an ad,9 times out of ten its a decor ad, not a car ad. i appreciate that. if ever i where to be fortunate enough to be employed by a magazine, you guessed it, i would want it to be elle decor. thank you for making my job as a design consultant, a fabulous one. phil de.

architecutual digest look out - By 5cents

2/25/2008

Bold. fresh, surprising