First For Women Magazine | 10/23/2017 Cover

Reviews for First For Women Magazine

1 Year (17 Issues) for $19.97

Best Selling Deal

Just $1.17 Per Issue! You Save $22.36 (52%) OFF the cover price!

Guidelines for Writing Reviews

  • All reviews become property of Magazine-Agent.com
  • This review must focus on First For Women
  • Reviews should use complete sentences, proper punctuation and spelling.
  • You must be at least 13 years old to post a review.
  • Submitting a review does not guarantee publishing.

Quick Facts

  • Publisher: Bauer Publishing
  • Customer Service Number: (800) 938-8312
  • Universal Magazine Code (UMC): 1746
  • Program ID (PID): 143
  • Program Sales Rank: 56
  • Website: First For Women

Write a Review for First For Women

Tell us what you think of First For Women. Write a review of this item and share your opinions with others. Please be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Nickname:

Email:

optional

Review Title:

Review:

Give a Rating:

Verify Age:

I certify that I am over the age of 13.

Other First For Women Reviews

What is really safe? - By Kay

6/3/2016

I love the magazine and I love the fact that you tell us what product is good and where to find it. I take no meds yet but am afraid to take any of the supplements. How do I know if they will work and are they safe? I know you will suggest going to your doctor. Unless the doctor is an alternative doctor there is no way any doctor I know will recommend any of this. They aren't schooled in this.They would not recommend anything much from this magazine. We are on a our own. Any suggestions?

All articles on lack of enery - By Lynnette

5/26/2015

I would love for you guys to do an in depth article on women who have special needs children and CAN NOT get the sleep they need for successful weight loss. I am a fitness professional and I have first hand knowledge of this issue and I know there are a lot of your readers who would benefit from a well written and well researched article on what can help them with their sleep issues and weight. Every issue has great ideas for those who suffer from something that can be corrected with diet and supplements but when a person had chronic sleep deprivation it makes it really, really hard to loose the weight even if your diet is right on point and you are physically active. I for one would love to see this written.

- By Pirko

9/29/2013

I have been reading First for Women since the first issue and I absolutely love it. Would not miss an issue, keep looking for the new one. Many years ago an article with pictures about skin cancer prompted me to go to the doctor to check it out, and it very likely saved my life. I also like that I don't have to skip pages and pages of advertisements about drugs. Thank you!

Over All Overview - By Impressed

12/11/2010

Just finished reading my first of FIRST. I'm impressed. From recipes and smart food solutions to 10 uses for salt and your first aww... page, relax and play to last laugh, etc., etc.. How refreshing, I'm looking forward to the next issue. Such a wide variety of interesting subjects and helpful reading material is rare in one issue of modern magazines. Thank you.

walking - By fnick

9/14/2009

Great articles on walking. Not only is it a wonderful physical exercise but also a great mental retreat. Articles are informative and to the point. Have used walking and variations to recover from total hip replacement surgery. Appreciate your emphasis on mind/body connection

august24th. issue,the ultra detox program - By beta

8/26/2009

I love how informative this magazine is and the great recipes. My only complaint is trying to get more information on an article, such as this one on the ultra detox. I tried the phone number given in the back but I couldn't get through,so, here I am trying an e-mail. I wanted to know more about this program as to the food. For instance, is it only fish that can be eaten for the evening meal or is it any seafood? So, if there is someone that can help me get some answers please let me know. Thanks again for this great magazine and for any help you can give me.

You let US be First Women that is! - By Dolly

8/25/2009

I believe you need to keep everyone in their position who keep this magazine printing. They are the greatest bunch of people who know how to get the word out. The magazine is like a Bible to me....if I even have a thought on how I am going to find out something. Viola! It's in the next magazine like you all had ESP or something. I just want to thank all of you and and staff for such a wonderful publication. Keep up the great work. Gratefully yours, Dolly-Gilbert, AZ