Girls' Life Magazine | 6/2017 Cover

Reviews for Girls' Life Magazine

1 Year (6 Issues) for $19.95

Best Selling Deal

Just $3.32 Per Issue! You Save $15.99 (44%) OFF the cover price!

Guidelines for Writing Reviews

  • All reviews become property of Magazine-Agent.com
  • This review must focus on Girls' Life
  • Reviews should use complete sentences, proper punctuation and spelling.
  • You must be at least 13 years old to post a review.
  • Submitting a review does not guarantee publishing.

Quick Facts

Write a Review for Girls' Life

Tell us what you think of Girls' Life. Write a review of this item and share your opinions with others. Please be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Nickname:

Email:

optional

Review Title:

Review:

Give a Rating:

Verify Age:

I certify that I am over the age of 13.

Other Girls' Life Reviews

AWESOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMME - By Magslovesbaking

8/24/2017

This Magazine is da bomb.

awesome - By karissa

10/16/2014

i love girls life its helped me a lot!

- By Morgs

3/10/2014

I get updated with the teen stars and it's safe and friendly for me, and my parents know that it's safe too.

- By kittymom

1/18/2014

I love this magazine! It show's me stuff that I can use to help me!

awesome!!!!! - By elyssa234

11/20/2012

I think this is a great magazine!

I <3 this magazine - By susan

6/1/2011

This magazine has changed my life. i luv this magazine. ever since I got this i've been excriseing more and eating healthier. Also my fashion has changed.I've learnd a lot from this magazine.

excellent magazine ! - By victoriaa=)

2/17/2008

this magazine awesome! it has ads but not as many as the other magazines out there. also, there's useful info in it like fashion tips, some info on your favorite celebrities and questions about life. but my favorite factor about it is that instead of focusing mainly on celebrities, the contents are to help young girls in my age group (13 years) cheers to the staff!

i love this mag!!!! - By kelly

10/28/2007

I'm almost 12 and I love this magazine! It has great giveaways, lots to read and helps girls with their problems. It has quizzes, advice, stories, horoscopes, and lots of tips on fashion. This is a great magzine!!!!! My mom loves it too!!!

Not for younger girls - By Mel

2/25/2007

My mom subscribed to this magazine and it is not for ages under 12 in my opinion. It talks about some grown up factors that maybe are to young for under 12. It was good but i learned some grown up things i didnt know before!!!!!!!! It has , Advice, Fashion and other