Horse & Rider Magazine | 10/2017 Cover

Reviews for Horse & Rider Magazine

1 Year (12 Issues) for $15.95

Best Selling Deal

Just $1.33 Per Issue! You Save $43.93 (73%) OFF the cover price!

Guidelines for Writing Reviews

  • All reviews become property of Magazine-Agent.com
  • This review must focus on Horse & Rider
  • Reviews should use complete sentences, proper punctuation and spelling.
  • You must be at least 13 years old to post a review.
  • Submitting a review does not guarantee publishing.

Quick Facts

  • Publisher: Active Interest Media
  • Customer Service Number: (877) 717-8928
  • Universal Magazine Code (UMC): 3131
  • Program ID (PID): 11578
  • Program Sales Rank: 89
  • Website: Horse & Rider

Write a Review for Horse & Rider

Tell us what you think of Horse & Rider. Write a review of this item and share your opinions with others. Please be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Nickname:

Email:

optional

Review Title:

Review:

Give a Rating:

Verify Age:

I certify that I am over the age of 13.

Other Horse & Rider Reviews

Many year subber, love it! - By Lou

6/18/2013

I've been getting this for quite a few years and I have every single one since then. I love the last page, the funnies as I call them sometimes. I will never quit reading them as they always have something relative to me and my style of riding.

November article on 4-H - By Marla

2/25/2013

I just wanted to say thanks for the great article on 17 Tips for getting started in 4-H. I was in 4-H and it changed my life. My horse and I were a team and I learned so much from that experience. I would not trade those years for anything and hope your article inspires other young people to get involved in 4-H. Thanks for spreading the word about the 4-H program!

Horse and Rider - By Megan D'Andrea

2/13/2013

Horse and Rider Magazine provides me with so much information and always has the answers to my training questions!

wonderful mag lots of western love it - By peekaboo5us

3/1/2010

I'm into Western, and my daughter is too. This magazines has that. It's just a great mag!

I love this Magazine!! - By sundance

1/18/2010

This is my favorite magazine ever!! there are so many different varieties for articles! H&R I LOVE YOU!

The Best of the West(ern) -- and English - By slider

8/13/2009

Horse & Rider magazine embraces all breeds, and offers excellent Editorials with perspectives on horse buying, training and showing, from leaders in the industry. I also appreciate receiving personal replies to my questions and the opportunity to be included in the Letters to the Editor section. If I could have only ONE magazine, it will ALWAYS be H & R !

I LOVE Horse & Rider - By Kallie B.

10/17/2008

I completely agree with the other reviews... Horse & Rider is my favorite horse magazine. I enjoy all of the colorful photos and spreads depicting these beautiful creatures. They are so pretty I often tear out my favorite pictures and tape them to my wall. I started getting Horse & Rider after my riding coach recommended it, and since then it has continued to inspire me to do better and keep pushing harder. I've perfected so many of my exercises and techniques thanks to the advice from this magazine. I especially like the professional profiles and personal stories that are so motivational and encouraging. What a lovely magazine for those of us who love to ride. Truly worthy of reading cover to cover, month to month!

Great rider magazine... - By Christina

10/16/2008

In my opinion, this is the best horse magazine on the market. Horse & Rider is especially helpful in training tips from some of the top professionals, and for those who are looking to improve their showmanship. It also has beautiful photo spreads of top of the line stallions that never disappoint. I love Horse & Rider, and highly recommend a subscription to it to anyone who is interested!

I LOVE Horse and Rider - By horselover

11/12/2007

This magazine is AWSOME!!!! it's so useful. This magazine helps me do alot of stuff with my horse.

I Love Horse & Rider!! - By cowgirl

1/24/2007

H&R allows me to hear about other horse crazy people like me. I also learn something new every time. There are always training articles, stories, and beautiful pictures. I love H&R. Subscribe today!!!!

Horse breed - By nikki

2/19/2006

This magazine is great for the horse breed section every month. It is great for people who don't know much about the breed. Also it is great for people like me who research horses.