National Examiner | 2/1/2008 Cover

Reviews for National Examiner

Guidelines for Writing Reviews

  • All reviews become property of Magazine-Agent.com
  • This review must focus on National Examiner
  • Reviews should use complete sentences, proper punctuation and spelling.
  • You must be at least 13 years old to post a review.
  • Submitting a review does not guarantee publishing.

Quick Facts

Write a Review for National Examiner

Tell us what you think of National Examiner. Write a review of this item and share your opinions with others. Please be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Nickname:

Email:

optional

Review Title:

Review:

Give a Rating:

Verify Age:

I certify that I am over the age of 13.

Other National Examiner Reviews

DIFFERENT - By chucksgirl43

4/7/2014

I LOVE YOUR MAGAZINE BECAUSE THE STORIES ARE DIFFERENT AND NOT JUST ABOUT MOVIE STARS. IT IS EVERYDAY LIFE.

Tony you are awesome. - By Cat Woman

8/31/2011

I have been a devoted reader for over 20 years.You have helped me and prayed for me and I really appreciate it.

best mag on the stand - By desert rose

2/23/2010

I have been a faithful reader of National Examiner for YEARS! Where else can you be entertained, informed, get in touch with DEAR TONY, get your horoscope, and get great puzzles! And you even free stuff, all for one low price!

love yah tony. - By chomper50

12/8/2009

I love the dear tony page in your magazine.I buy the magazine every week to see what tony says to everyday people.I like the tony on target section too.Tony doesnt sugar coat anything.He tells it like it is,he's real.

Lover of The Natinal Examiner & Dear Tony! - By Gramma Pat

2/4/2009

Thankyou for your magazine! I buy it every week because of Dear Tony Leggett. He is a GOD given gift for HOPE !

Never get rid of Tony! - By Lisa

12/18/2008

PLEASE! Never get rid of Tony Leggit! He is a friend to thousands of us with his accurate predictions and guidance, he is a HERO! Give the man a raise and keep on letting him guide us all! Thank you! Lisa, Redondo Beach, CA

Don't Fire Tony ! - By julip

10/19/2008

The National Examiner is fun and colorful. Anyone can enjoy it b/c it IS fun, but don't fire "Dear Tony's" column, b/c you'll never find anyone to replace him and you'll have to beg him to return with a big pay raise !!!!