Outdoor Life Magazine | 11/2017 Cover

Reviews for Outdoor Life Magazine

1 Year (12 Issues) for $9.97

Best Selling Deal

Just $0.83 Per Issue! You Save $37.91 (79%) OFF the cover price!

Guidelines for Writing Reviews

  • All reviews become property of Magazine-Agent.com
  • This review must focus on Outdoor Life
  • Reviews should use complete sentences, proper punctuation and spelling.
  • You must be at least 13 years old to post a review.
  • Submitting a review does not guarantee publishing.

Quick Facts

  • Publisher: Bonnier
  • Customer Service Number: (800) 365-1580
  • Universal Magazine Code (UMC): 1230
  • Program ID (PID): 11500
  • Program Sales Rank: 126
  • Website: Outdoor Life

Write a Review for Outdoor Life

Tell us what you think of Outdoor Life. Write a review of this item and share your opinions with others. Please be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Nickname:

Email:

optional

Review Title:

Review:

Give a Rating:

Verify Age:

I certify that I am over the age of 13.

Other Outdoor Life Reviews

EBSCO - By Jim

11/12/2009

I love this mag!

Minor Mixup - By Chris

5/29/2009

I've been a subscriber for more years than I can remember. I'm always looking for the next issue. Keep up the good work Chris

Great all-around outdoors magazine - By Laney

11/3/2008

I recently bought a subscription to Outdoor Life as a gift for my son, and he is absolutely thrilled with its content. This magazine is dedicated to providing general and all-around information on topics such as hunting, fishing, hiking, boating, and conserving our beloved nature. Outdoor Life always delivers fresh information in their articles, and on topics that I believe are important and useful for my son to learn about concerning our outdoor world. I gave Outdoor Life five stars!

The best of the best - By Jim

10/28/2008

I love this magazine. When I can't actually be out there in the wild outdoors, I just lay on a comfy couch and get lost in the adventure stories. They are so well-written that you find yourself caught up in them, forgetting where you are and all of your real-life worries. Forget about the big city, with cars and high-rise buildings and nature-destroying fuel and emissions. Outdoor Life presents the phenomenon of natural life as it was meant to be in its most simple and beautiful form. I feel like I'm back 50 years as a kid in Chappell Nebraska, running around pheasant huntin was the highlight of the winter. I look forward to many more issues to come.

Letter to the editor - By Daleh462001

10/25/2008

Your mag is very imformative. I Really like it. In regard to a letter to the editor in the November 2008 issue about chigger bites, I am origally from Mo.When I was a kid and got ate up from chiggers My Mother alway made me take a bath in vinegar. Over the years I found it also help with "zete" bites and body order. Three cups of vinegar in batth water does the trick.

please help - By redneck writer

9/10/2008

I want to congratulate you guys for printing a great magazine. I have been reading your articles since before I could talk and my father would read to me every night.

Good - By Sammy

8/28/2008

I love this magazine.