Guidelines for Writing Reviews

  • All reviews become property of Magazine-Agent.com
  • This review must focus on Playboy
  • Reviews should use complete sentences, proper punctuation and spelling.
  • You must be at least 13 years old to post a review.
  • Submitting a review does not guarantee publishing.

Quick Facts

  • Publisher: Pro Circ
  • Customer Service Number: (800) 999-4438
  • Universal Magazine Code (UMC): 1300
  • Program ID (PID): 84
  • Program Sales Rank: 45
  • Website: Playboy

Write a Review for Playboy

Tell us what you think of Playboy. Write a review of this item and share your opinions with others. Please be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Nickname:

Email:

optional

Review Title:

Review:

Give a Rating:

Verify Age:

I certify that I am over the age of 13.

Other Playboy Reviews

new look - By Quintessential man

10/17/2015

Playboy Magazine has been in and around my life since i was a boy and was even very influential as a catalyst for my admiration of a woman's beauty, as well as her desires explicitly. I really admire this bold move on Playboys part in making the magazine "clothed oriented", while keeping its Playboy channel separate. I only ask one thing: As playboy becomes more attractive to female celebs, could you see if Elizabeth Hurley would do a cover? She is absolutely amazing!

Read it for the articles. - By mike

7/15/2013

My girlfriend of 5 years just gives me grief every month when my playboy comes I always give her the line I get it for the articles. Well there's two thing's she likes, pork chop's and margarita's, which last month's issue had recipe's for both I made them both and they were the best when I told her I got the recipe's out of playboy she didn't believe me so I showed her and guess what I don't get grief anymore and she's now reading playboy.

68 years with the lover of my youth, lucky me - By Baubbie

6/6/2011

I HAVE SUBSCRIBED TO PLAYBOY MAGAZINE FOR OVER 50 YEARS, THE FIRST ISSUE WAS FOR MY HUSBANDS BIRTHDAY , HE STILL ENJOYS THE CENTERFOLDS AND ARTICLES, NOW THAT MY LOVER OF 68 YEARS IS GOING ON 90, HE SHOULD BE AN HONORARY SUBSCRIBER OF PLAYBOY, I STILL CHUCKLE WHEN HE OBSERVES THE CENTERFOLD AND TELLS ME "SHE HAS PRETTY EYES" MORE WIVES SHE BUY THEIR HUSBANDS PLAYBOY, IT COULD SPICE UP THEIR LIVES, KEEP YOUR MAN INTERESTED AND HE WILL STAY YOUNG FOREVER

The Ultimate Magazine for Men - By Pleasing

1/1/2011

Playboy magazine has good cover stories and eye-catching centerfolds that get our attention and provide us with information that is helpful to the average male looking for some good dating advice or needs to know something about safe sex in the bedroom.

The best magazine for men - By Pepy

12/20/2009

I have been a reader of Playboy magazine for many years. The best ladies model to get fast fame. It has been proof that most all the models from playboy became actresses later for TV shows or regular movies. After appearing for Playboy magazine the models gain excellent contracts with other fame markets in the same field. Best regard , Escalada Pompano Beach ,Fl

A man's best friend - By Aaron

10/17/2008

Playboy has been around for years, but it continues to be the best of its genre. I can't imagine a world where Playboy didn't exist. Sure, the pictures are unbeatable as are the models. And it sounds like a joke to say that someone would read Playboy for the stories, but the articles really are good. But I'd have to say aside from the centerfolds, which continue to amaze me every single issue, the jokes and cartoons are the best!!

Who doesn't love Playboy... - By Pachter

10/16/2008

Come on, Playboy is like an American institution! I absolutely love this magazine, and have been a dedicated subscriber for nearly twenty years. The women are beautiful, and the articles and jokes in every issue are fun too. It is really unbelievable how this product has been able to maintain its quality and hold on to what it represents for so many decades.

can it get any better...it is - By horny dood

7/4/2006

oo my god this is the best magazine ever Hugh you are a god for making this bible i think i speak for ever smart man out there when i say this