Every Day Rachael Ray Magazine | 12/2017 Cover

Reviews for Every Day Rachael Ray Magazine

Guidelines for Writing Reviews

  • All reviews become property of Magazine-Agent.com
  • This review must focus on Rachael Ray Every Day
  • Reviews should use complete sentences, proper punctuation and spelling.
  • You must be at least 13 years old to post a review.
  • Submitting a review does not guarantee publishing.

Quick Facts

Write a Review for Rachael Ray Every Day

Tell us what you think of Rachael Ray Every Day. Write a review of this item and share your opinions with others. Please be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Nickname:

Email:

optional

Review Title:

Review:

Give a Rating:

Verify Age:

I certify that I am over the age of 13.

Other Rachael Ray Every Day Reviews

Best Watermelon Soda Ever! - By J MAN

6/13/2010

Very refreshing, easy and quick to make. And for a surprise bonus add a watermelon Jolly Rancher. Great articles from a great magazine!

Love this Magazine and its Recipes! - By Melissa

9/26/2009

I love this magazine! I tried Daisy Martinez' "Fire in The Belly" soup. I'm not kidding when I say, now, I absolutely HAVE to have this soup at least once a week! Bravo, Daisy, for coming up with your own recipe for this devine, yet simple, soup. Thanks again!! Melissa, NY

adam's secret recipe(BBQ RIBS) - By Rawndy

7/17/2009

I am a BIG FAN of yours and of your Magazine, I picked up the August issue and Just loved it!!! Thank you for having a Birthday and sharing your present with your readers.You were not kidding when you said that Adam Perry Lang's are the BEST you've ever ate. I have to say I'm with you on that one. I'm from the South (Louisiana) and Barbecue is a classic for us. In fact my Uncle had a Bar-B-Que restaurant in Baton Rouge for years and I was raised on what I thought was the Best, But Adam's recipe Was FANTASTIC, EASY & SOOOO..GOOD. HAPPY BIRTHDAY RACHAEL, looking forward to next month's issue. (This would be fantastic tailgait recipe)

first time reader/awesome - By Glenda

2/12/2009

I have looked at this magazine on the newstand and never really gave it a second thought. Now I wish that I had. I have missed so many good things, and great recipes that you have everything on hand for. No special spices, just GOOD things to do and to make. Thank you.

Magazine Subscription Gift - By Lab Lover

1/24/2009

My mom had bought me my subscription to Rachael Ray's magazine as a birthday gift. My next birthday, mom asked me what I wanted. I told her, "Another subscription to RR's magazine!" I love this mag. I love Rachael Ray! She is the most down-to-earth tv personality and her magazine reflects that. There is nothing pretentious or phony about this magazine. Most of the merchandise offered for sale are reasonably priced, too. I give Everyday with Rachael Ray FIVE STARS!

I love you and your magazine - By Number one fan

12/1/2008

I love it and you Rach keep up the good work!

Big Fan - By Lora

6/6/2008

I just received your second magazine I just love your style. Really looking forward to my next issue. My sister-in-law would also like me to tell you how much she enjoys your shows as well we watch them together every week. thank you,Lora Robinson

Please! Cease & Desist! - By Yose

5/28/2008

Wonderful magazine, and I have a number of cookbooks as well. The magazine is chock full of lots of interesting articles, recipes, etc. Thank you!

A FIRST CLASS MAGAZINE - By DANDY

11/24/2007

FOLLOWING ANOTHER'S DIRECTION BECAUSE I COULDN'T FIND ANY OTHER PLACE ON YOUR SITE TO EMAIL YOU. I RECEIVED A COPY OF YOUR MAGAZINE AND ALTHOUGH I THINK IT DELIGHTFUL, I DO NOT ORDER MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTIONS - DO ALL MY READING AT DOCTOR'S OFFICES! ONE OF MY 17 GRANDCHILDREN HAD HER PHOTO TAKEN WITH RACHEL AT A CA BOOK SIGNING AND OUR WHOLE FAMILY APPRECIATES AND ENJOYS HER. THANK YOU FOR SHARING THE ISSUE WITH ME.

magazine - By [email protected]

9/19/2007

I couldn't find any other place on your sight to email you. I recieved a copy of your magazine yesterday. Although it is a very nice magazine I didn't order and it and do not wish to suscribe at this time. Frankly I can't afford magazine subsciptions. However if I were to order a magzine your's would be one of them. I enjoy your show very much. Good luck in all lifes small and large adventures ... Keep having fun, :) Carol E. Vedenoff