Reminisce Magazine | 10/2017 Cover

Reviews for Reminisce Magazine

1 Year (7 Issues) for $17.98

Best Selling Deal

Just $2.57 Per Issue! You Save $9.95 (35%) OFF the cover price!

Guidelines for Writing Reviews

  • All reviews become property of Magazine-Agent.com
  • This review must focus on Reminisce
  • Reviews should use complete sentences, proper punctuation and spelling.
  • You must be at least 13 years old to post a review.
  • Submitting a review does not guarantee publishing.

Quick Facts

  • Publisher: Reiman Publications
  • Customer Service Number: (888) 859-7838
  • Universal Magazine Code (UMC): 2767
  • Program ID (PID): 1681
  • Program Sales Rank: 27
  • Website: Reminisce

Write a Review for Reminisce

Tell us what you think of Reminisce. Write a review of this item and share your opinions with others. Please be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Nickname:

Email:

optional

Review Title:

Review:

Give a Rating:

Verify Age:

I certify that I am over the age of 13.

Other Reminisce Reviews

Double down - By Bruster

11/24/2015

Been reading Reminisce for more than 10 years. Really enjoy the WWII remembrances and love to study the pics of store interiors and the folks that ran them. One thing though, the front cover of December 2015/January 2016 is a duplicate of December 2011/January 2012. What's up with that? I have both copies Too funny. Have a great holiday season!

crossword puzzle - By brownie

8/23/2015

We have been getting reminisce and R/extra for years and love every issue. However we were very disappointed with the puzzle in the Sept/15 issue--worst one ever! Don't forget-your readers are 30's/ 40's/ and 50's people! Do love the magazines!

"A Time To Remember' - By Betsy Kiintz

7/28/2015

On page 24 of the Aug/Sept. 2015 issue of Reminisce, there is a picture of Roy Rogers and Dale Evans. It also says Pat Brady is in the picture-but it is George Goebel instead! Love your magazine-can't wait to get it.

TALKING ABOUT MY CHILDHOOD - By HOOKED

4/19/2014

WE HAVE BEEN RECEIVING THIS MAGAZINE FOR MORE THAN 10 YEARS. WE DEVOUR EVERY ISSUE. WE DO LIKE GETTING IT EVERY OTHER MONTH AS IT DOES TAKE A LOT OF OUR TIME TO READ. HAVE SENT COPIES TO MY SISTER ALSO. LOVE IT!

BLAST FROM THE PAST - By SCOOTER

3/28/2014

REMINISCE ROCKS!

- By

11/14/2013

My 93 year old step-father loves this magazine and waits for it because it reminds him of his past. He served in WWII also, it really makes his day he was so thrilled when I got it for him.

I LOVE IT - By Z MAN

8/22/2011

YOU NEED TO HAVE ONE EVERY MONTH. IT'S TOO GOOD TO WAIT FOR AN ISSUE EVERY OTHER MONTH. THEY SHOULD JUST CHARGE A LITTLE MORE AND HAVE MORE ISSUES PER YEAR!

Fantastic - By jarhead1972

4/18/2011

I love Reminisce. The issues bring back so many memories.

A Great Magazine - By Linda

2/22/2011

We have seen these magazines in doctors' offices and found them to be great. We love the stories, puzzles, and you can't help talking about the old days and reminiscing! I am now going to subscribe so I can get them at home. What a great magazine!

Great Birthday Delivery - By Loni

8/3/2010

I recently subscribed to the magazine as a 95th birthday present to a friend. I asked that, if possible, they could get a copy to her by her birthday. THEY DID THIS and I was able to wrap it and give it to her on her special day. I can't thank the staff enough for getting that copy to her on her birthday- she loves it!!!

One of the best magazines I have ever read - By Dee Dee

5/26/2010

I could not be more pleased with this publication. I refuse to give any copies away. I read each copy over & over and I have given many people order blanks to subscribe to Reminisce.

What a review of our American Heritage! - By Happy

1/1/2010

My daughter gave me my 1st subscription to Reminisce Magazine and I was hooked from the 1st issue. My husband & I both read each issue from cover to cover. Lots of varied articles to capture everyone's attention is one of the best features of this magazine. Once we got used to your format, we dropped Readers Digest and have not resumed getting it. Keep the issues coming. I love them.

Look what I got! Dec/Jan 2010 issue - By Sandy ( [email protected])

12/30/2009

I love reminisce Mags, also the Good Old Days.. and have been reading them for yrs now.. I send Subscriptions to my family, as well.. This issue Dec/Jan 2010.. Look What I got.. All time Favorite Gifts.. Page 29 shocked me!!.The Fans Of Flyer Picture of 5 boys sent in by Robert Johnson of Fort Myers Florida.. I swear the boy in the middle is my Father at age 12.. Time is right, town is right.. I need to contact Mr. Johnson and see if he remembers, that boy's name, as being Robert Lee Smith.. If so Please have him contact me at the email above.. I would love to know about my Dad at age 12.. He died when he was 54.. He lost his Dad at age 2..Had a older sis named Mary Ellen and their Mother was Ina Mae Smith..Thankyou so much for these mags.. I look for my Father everywhere in these pictures and anything about WW2.. I love the 40s.. Thanks again..

Cozy magazine! - By Jackie

12/14/2009

My Dad and I just love reading Reminisce. It brings back nostalgic memories along with some fantastic vintage photos! We've been subscribing to Reminisce for years and will continue to do so for many to come. It's a heartwarming magazine for all ages.

Subscription - By Earl R

12/12/2009

I find Reminisce to be fun and enjoyable reading.

My 95 year old mother LOVES your magazine - By Fran

9/17/2009

I gave my 95 year old Mother a subscription to Reminisce and Reminisce Extra for Christmas last year. She lives in an assisted living facility and "shares" her copies with the other folks when she's finished reading both magazines. Mom recently had a stroke and is temporarily (we hope) in a rehab facility, one thing she asked to have brought to her was her Reminisce and Reminisce Extra. The speech therapist uses the magazines as learning tools for Mom. Thank you for taking part in Mom's recovery!!

Love this magazine - By Binky

9/16/2009

Reminisce is a pleasure to read. It allows me to view little pieces of my life through it's photos, and recalled wonderful memories, long forgotten. When I am done it makes a great gift to share with local nursing homes, so others might visit a great place in time.

An Opinion - By kwiffy

8/27/2009

Received my first issue, August/September 2009, and am unable to put it down. Going through it, page by page, brings back many memories. I can not focus on any one particular topic as every page was so enjoyable. Please keep up the great work.