Seventeen Magazine | 9/2017 Cover

Reviews for Seventeen Magazine

1 Year (5 Issues) for $10.00

Best Selling Deal

Just $2.00 Per Issue! You Save $19.90 (66%) OFF the cover price!

Guidelines for Writing Reviews

  • All reviews become property of Magazine-Agent.com
  • This review must focus on Seventeen
  • Reviews should use complete sentences, proper punctuation and spelling.
  • You must be at least 13 years old to post a review.
  • Submitting a review does not guarantee publishing.

Quick Facts

  • Publisher: Hearst Magazines
  • Customer Service Number: (800) 388-1749
  • Universal Magazine Code (UMC): 1640
  • Program ID (PID): 869
  • Program Sales Rank: 17
  • Website: Seventeen

Write a Review for Seventeen

Tell us what you think of Seventeen. Write a review of this item and share your opinions with others. Please be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Nickname:

Email:

optional

Review Title:

Review:

Give a Rating:

Verify Age:

I certify that I am over the age of 13.

Other Seventeen Reviews

Amazing Magazine - By Emma

9/16/2013

Seventeen magazine is very reliable magazine, it's inspiring and very helpful to young teenage girl like myself. The magazine gave me a great deal of diverse styles, when I was looking for a different look for the beginning of the school year. Their advice is very constructive and educational; it's not all the same thing either.They take things from back in the past and make the trends new an updated, transforming it into something astonishing. Personally, Seventeen magazine helped me one summer when it was getting close to a new school year and I had no idea what I was going to where and how I was going to look. Shopping for groceries I gazed upon the magazine rack seeing a seventeen magazine that talked about new fashion and the latest trends to hair and make up. I skimmed over and couple of pages, trying to see what I would like and I found a multitude of different trends and hairstyles that were in style and very easy to do in the morning.

Yeah - By Rock

10/24/2010

This magazine is awesome! It gives you all kind of hints and tips to make you fabulous!

Awesome Mag - By kris123

8/21/2010

Seventeen magazine is a great magazine that helps young teen girls focus on the problems we go through.

I lOVE Seventeen Magazine ! - By iDorkkk

4/12/2010

I have been reading this magazine for like so many years ! I got addicted to them since my sister got the subscription . When it comes in the mail, i 'FREAK OUT'! My sister and I always fight for who gets to read it first, but i always end up reading it first ! Haha, but anyways, Seventeen Magazine is my favorite magazine ! I will never stop reading it, it always has good fashion, hair, and life tips!

SEVENTEEN - By Janelle

11/10/2009

Seventeen magazine is the best. I subcribe to it last year, and am going to renew my subscribtion. It really gives good advice on fashion and beauty, but my fav part is the 'Your Life' section, which features real people, and there problems. Another one of my favs, is the beauty section. I love to find new ways to apply makeup and try out different and daring things. IN all it's a prefect magazine for teens.

I Love This Magazine - By TeeTee

8/13/2009

Seventeen has helped me through some of the problems in my life. I love this magazine I love the cool hair and make up tricks ,And the advice is absolutly worth reading and forgoing. There could be a little more hair and make-up tricks , but either way it gose seventeen encouraging and educating.

wow - By Billee

3/12/2009

wow this is my fav magizine

My daughter's favorite magazine - By Margie

11/6/2008

Seventeen is my 15-year-old daughter's absolute favorite magazine! I bought her a subscription, as requested on her birthday gift wish-list, and she just freaks every time it comes in the mail. I have previewed the material in every issue as to make sure that it is age-appropriate, and the content and articles are always innocent and fun for young girls her age. The young celebrities that grace the cover of Seventeen are always respectable role models. It's really sweet to watch my daughter delve into the fashion and beauty advice, and dating tips - she really is growing up!

Great cover this month!! - By Serena

10/16/2008

Sometimes I really think that the people over there at Seventeen can READ MY MIND! This month's issue featured Ashley Tisdale on the cover who is one of my favorite stars today. I was just thinking about what great style she has and the next day she was on the cover of Seventeen that appeared in my mailbox! The day Seventeen comes in the mail is my favorite day of the month. I really look forward to and rely on a lot of the articles. Whether it's fashion tips that helps me define my style and find good buys or more serious things like illnesses and tragedies, Seventeen has really helped me throughout my younger teen years. I love the personal stories that are always so touching and insightful. Seventeen helps me to remember that I'm not alone. My parents bought me a subscription for Christmas three years ago and keep renewing every year. They like that I can find such good advice and that it helps me to be educated about important issues like alcohol and boys-- and how to be safe and make the right decisions. Seventeen helps me in knowing that I'm not alone when it comes to these personal issues. Even as the years go by (I'm 16 now), this magazine just does not get old! It's SO great for all types of girls experiencing their teen years.

Avril Lavigne - By Michelle

4/22/2007

Wow! i was soooo excited when I found out that Avril Lavigne was in this magazine.. when I got it in the mail im like YAY!! the day her cd came out I toke a shower and wet to the place with wet hair HAHA.. I love all her songs and have been a fan for 4 years? or 5? Idk when I started to LOVE her but yeah lol it was awsome having her in it...

sexy - By joni

8/10/2006

it is good

Teen Scene - By Tang

7/27/2006

I think that Seventeen magazine is so inspirational! A lot of girls need to know a lot about life as a girl that this wonderful magazine can offer, there are things about clothing, school, guys and real life issues that females experience and are published in this book.