People Magazine | 1/1/0001 Cover

Reviews for Southern Living Magazine

Guidelines for Writing Reviews

  • All reviews become property of Magazine-Agent.com
  • This review must focus on Southern Living
  • Reviews should use complete sentences, proper punctuation and spelling.
  • You must be at least 13 years old to post a review.
  • Submitting a review does not guarantee publishing.

Quick Facts

Write a Review for Southern Living

Tell us what you think of Southern Living. Write a review of this item and share your opinions with others. Please be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Nickname:

Email:

optional

Review Title:

Review:

Give a Rating:

Verify Age:

I certify that I am over the age of 13.

Other Southern Living Reviews

Southern Living Magazine - By

11/18/2013

The title of the December issue confirms the reason that, if I could only subscribe to one magazine, it would be Southern Living. Merry Christmas!

Love the South - By Mom

5/28/2013

Your magazine is the closet to living in the South, love looking at the scenery and articles and mostly enjoy the southern cooking recipes. I look forward to getting every issue. Ruth Jeys

Terrific gift for a friend - By Nanasande

3/28/2011

I always loved reading Southern Living at my best friend's house. We'd talk over the lovely ideas and discuss recipes over a hot cup of coffee. One year, after she had moved far away, she sent a subscription to me as a gift, and I was truly "hooked". Now, I send it to my daughters, as they have homes and families of their own. I will always cherish the special moments with my friend as well as appreciate the special touches Southern Living has given our home and family.

Exciting trip to mailbox - By JoJo

10/26/2010

I have been receiving Southern Living, un-interrupted since 1966. It was then called Progressive Farmer with an insert of recipes, patterns, canning tips etc. I have been giving this magazine to my daughters for several years and since the death of my youngest daughter have been sending her subscription to my grand daughter. I can't wait to sit down with a cup of coffee and start reading. Thank you for a wonderful magazine.

Great Family Magazine! - By Sarah Ann

10/14/2008

I have been getting Southern Living for years, and it never fails to deliver the best that the South has to offer! I recently gave my daughter a subscription for her birthday, and it is now our favorite subject to bond over! We love sitting down once a month and talking about our favorite recipes, gardening tips, and decorating ideas from that month's issue. Keep up the good work Southern Living!

great gift - By Ben J

10/14/2008

I bought my wife a subscription to Southern Living a while back and don't think she's been any happier with any other present I've given her. Knew she liked the magazine but she said it was a complete and wonderful surprise. She loves the recipes and I enjoy her cooking them. Sometimes I give them a whirl myself. I always order gifts through this site because they come with a gift card (that my wife liked a lot too)... all you have to do is write your message and they do everything for you. Will definitely be coming back here to do my Christmas shopping.

Southern Destination - By Babyscollar

8/15/2008

The biscuit recipe that you ran recently was excellent!

places to visit - By Jean

6/24/2008

A long time subscriber to Southern Living I enjoy all the special places you visit to bring us the best of food.

Loving it less - By Christy

1/4/2008

I have been a subscriber of Southern Living for most of the last forty years. However, the last several years it seems the recipes keeps getting less and less. I love to cook, especially good ole' southern cooking. Please bring back more (a lot more) recipes.

Always a Keeper! - By meleemel

2/19/2006

Southern Living is one of the only mgazines we receive that both my husband and I both enjoy reading. It is "thick" with information from gardening to cooking. It also features nice home decorating ideas and our favorite is the Southern Living home plan featured each month. Articles about everyday life and vacationing are also a plus. Southern Living is one subscription we make sure we renew!

Southern slice of life - By Kiki M

1/31/2006

With tips on travel, home, garden, and cooking all wrapped up in the culture of the south this magazine brings you the feeling of actually being there. The travel section visits different parts of the south covering well known cities and obscure little towns and recipes from tidbits to big southern meals. If gardening is your passion you will find great tips in Southern Living to make your garden unique. It's a charming slice of all things southern that I make sure to keep renewing..I don't want to miss an issue!