TV Guide Magazine | 11/13/2017 Cover

Reviews for TV Guide Magazine

1 Year (52 Issues) for $20.00

Best Selling Deal

Just $0.38 Per Issue! You Save $239.48 (92%) OFF the cover price!

Guidelines for Writing Reviews

  • All reviews become property of Magazine-Agent.com
  • This review must focus on TV Guide
  • Reviews should use complete sentences, proper punctuation and spelling.
  • You must be at least 13 years old to post a review.
  • Submitting a review does not guarantee publishing.

Quick Facts

  • Publisher: TV Guide
  • Customer Service Number: (800) 866-1400
  • Universal Magazine Code (UMC): 1780
  • Program ID (PID): 1898
  • Program Sales Rank: 59
  • Website: TV Guide

Write a Review for TV Guide

Tell us what you think of TV Guide. Write a review of this item and share your opinions with others. Please be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Nickname:

Email:

optional

Review Title:

Review:

Give a Rating:

Verify Age:

I certify that I am over the age of 13.

Other TV Guide Reviews

Love My TV Guide - By Ms. Lucy

5/3/2011

Subscribing to TV Guide magazine was the right move for me. Love the puzzles and horoscopes.

Great! - By Jerry

9/23/2010

I have been a subscriber to TV Guide for many years. I enjoy the puzzle and the articles.

TV Guide - By Sealzie

8/14/2010

I love my TV Guide and can't wait to get it in the mail. It is very informative about the shows and about upcoming new shows. I may watch something after reading about it that I otherwise would not.

Great Format! - By Bonnie

6/28/2010

I love the way the guide is listed!

TV Guide magazine - By Jedi

4/13/2010

Love TV Guide. Would not want to do without it! But would like to see what is on in the daytime. I miss that and weekends i would like daytime too! Also would like more on soaps, which i see faithfully and have for many years! But all and all i look forward to TV Guide every week!

New TV Guide Magazine - By Jo

12/2/2008

The new TV Guide is great, but lacking in many areas from the original one. There should be 24/7 coverage of all the programs. Some articles are interesting, but not all of them. I really do prefer the format of the original TV Guide.

TV Guide Fan - By Bruce W. D.

11/24/2008

While TV Guide has indeed changed in recent years, it remains my ideal resource for program reviews. I always count on the "Cheers and Jeers" section to give me the brief highlights for each night of TV viewing. Plus, issues offer great, in-depth interviews and articles on shows and movies. I know I can trust TV guide over other sources so I am not wasting my time watching bad TV. I also always look forward to the fun crossword puzzle at the end of each issue. I recommend this magazine to anyone looking for a constant and accurate source of TV-relevant news and critiques.

listings missing - By Leigh

2/2/2007

On a whole, the tv guide is good. However, there are no listings for anything daily before 6pm (CST) and no listings for all day Saturday and all day Sundays when most people are home all day. There are no listings for movies that will be playing all week long like the old tv guide used to show. There are no listings also for after midnight hours for regular cable except AMC and TCM.