Taste Of Home Magazine | 11/2014 Cover

Reviews for Taste Of Home Magazine

1 Year (6 Issues) for $15.00

Best Selling Deal

Just $2.50 Per Issue! You Save $8.94 (37%) OFF the cover price!

Guidelines for Writing Reviews

  • All reviews become property of Magazine-Agent.com
  • This review must focus on Taste of Home
  • Reviews should use complete sentences, proper punctuation and spelling.
  • You must be at least 13 years old to post a review.
  • Submitting a review does not guarantee publishing.

Quick Facts

  • Publisher: Reiman Publications
  • Customer Service Number: (800) 344-6913
  • Universal Magazine Code (UMC): 735
  • Program ID (PID): 1689
  • Program Sales Rank: 33
  • Website: Taste of Home

Write a Review for Taste of Home

Tell us what you think of Taste of Home. Write a review of this item and share your opinions with others. Please be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Nickname:

Email:

optional

Review Title:

Review:

Give a Rating:

Verify Age:

I certify that I am over the age of 13.

Other Taste of Home Reviews

Great Info. In Magazine - By Buttercake

2/4/2011

I love this magazine as it has so many different pages of information!

Best Ever Progressive Dinner - By Katie

12/12/2010

Last evening I hosted the annual Christmas Progessive dinner for my church at my home, which is an annual event for me because I enjoy doing it so much. This year turned out to be the best so far. I out-did myself due to your wonderful recipes from your Thanksgiving recipe book. My guests left with smiles on their faces and full bellies. Thanks to Taste of Home, these recipes turned my evening into lots of wonderful memories.

Good Times - By Steph

11/22/2010

Well i have received this magazine since being in college over 3 years ago. I love it because there are many things for all sorts of cooks as well as ideas for the new mom to. I love the way the magazine is for the home mom as well as the up and going modern mom. I cook out of this magazine alot!

Easy no-fuss RV travelers ideal cook book - By Patric

7/22/2010

I received the issue of "Summer Best Eats". I can hardly wait to try all of the recipes, and the best part is that I will not need to purchase many items from the grocery store. We travel once a month with an RV club and I was out of quick, easy recipes. Our RV trip in August, will include the slow cooker beef stroganoff, apple-berry pie and campers coleslaw. For tonight's dinner - hearty macaroni casserole. Thank you so much.

The BEST EVER! - By Mirna

3/26/2010

My sister/friend shared some of her T.O.H magazines with me. I have enjoyed making many of the recipes that I am now online trying to get my own subscription. Thanks to my lovely sister/friend for introducing me to Taste of Home Mag. I now have a new hobby in cooking & baking.

Its All GOOD!! - By Heartstrings

1/15/2010

I have several of the cook books and well as many, many of the magazines from years gone by. I can't even begin to count all of the dishes I have made from the issues. They are all excellant and down to earth... My family says I am a excellant cook myself, but at one time I felt I was in a rut and I was bored with the same old meals coming out of my kitchen. Being the skeptic I am, change does not come easy. After trying a few new dishes, I was so thrilled I recommended and paid for more subscriptions for my daughters. I guess my favorite is the chicken and home made dumplings. But don't just take my word for it.. try them on your family also!!! Easy and great!!!!

Taste of home magazine - By ocean

12/15/2009

I have been subscribed to the taste of home magazine for three years now and I just love it. I enjoy trying out new recipes and my family loves to eat them. Thank you for your wonderful magazine!

Fabulous editor - By Ginny

12/6/2009

Taste of Home is so lucky to have a fabulous new executive editor-watch for terrific new issues.

Love it - By bakinggirl

12/2/2009

Used these magazines for years when my kids were younger. A great deal of our family favorites came straight from this subscription. I LOVE IT!!!

looking forward to recieving TASTE OF HOME again - By kathy

11/3/2009

When I renewed my subscription, I renewed my daughter's and my god daughter's also. We all love to get our TASTE OF HOME and cook and compare. It' fun,delicious and we live in three different locations in two states. It's a great way to stay in touch. Happy times. Thanks.

LOOKING FOR HELP - By Hungry

9/10/2009

I think that this is a great magazine. I misplaced my last months copy that has a recipe I want to try. The recipe had a covering that appeared to be woven. I hope that I can find someone that knows which one that is.

Whale