People Magazine | 1/1/0001 Cover

Reviews for Time Magazine

Guidelines for Writing Reviews

  • All reviews become property of Magazine-Agent.com
  • This review must focus on Time
  • Reviews should use complete sentences, proper punctuation and spelling.
  • You must be at least 13 years old to post a review.
  • Submitting a review does not guarantee publishing.

Quick Facts

  • Publisher: The Time Inc. Magazine Company
  • Customer Service Number: (800) 843-8463
  • Universal Magazine Code (UMC): 1850
  • Program ID (PID): 1867
  • Program Sales Rank: 6
  • Website: Time

Write a Review for Time

Tell us what you think of Time. Write a review of this item and share your opinions with others. Please be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Nickname:

Email:

optional

Review Title:

Review:

Give a Rating:

Verify Age:

I certify that I am over the age of 13.

Other Time Reviews

I still look forward to getting the magazine - By William M

4/3/2013

This is my only newsweekly magazine, and I love it. Unbiased, brief, clear writing. Been a subscriber for 8 years.

A Highschool Student's Views - By AJ

2/12/2013

Time Magizine isn't like other magazines, which usually just divulge into celebrity life and fashion. Time stayed with political news, and doesn't take sides. It present both sides of the issue equally, and unlike most of our news broadcasts, it isn't a liberal tainted report. Time occasionally reports about celebrity happenings, which I think is fine as long as it doesn't neglect it's news reporting. The celebrity reports are more to attract other readers, but it's main purpose is still politics and worldwide news. Time magazine isn't a sell out like others, and it will always have my subscription, and my respect.

Time is awesome - By Timer

11/16/2012

Time is awesome!

Keeps you informed - By Carmen

11/24/2008

If you want to stay up to date on all of the latest in national news, Time magazine is a great way to do it. It delivers all of the essential news in an interesting fashion. Articles boast great writing and journalistic integrity while also covering the latest Hollywood buzz, movie and book reviews and more. I love every issue of Time and prefer to stay informed by reading this magazine over other news sources and television. Time has unbiased, interesting material and has really continued to be such a great and trustworthy publication over the years.

If.... - By Shahid Hussein Qaboolpuria

9/20/2006

If its in the world, its in the time.

worth reading - By missdonna

2/15/2006

Time is a weekly magazine that covers the latest news in depth. I'm often amazed at how quickly they are able to get the latest news into print. They also have detailed articles discussing subjects of national interest. If you want to be able to discuss the issues of the day intelligently this is a good place to find out what's happening.

a world view - By Constance T

2/6/2006

In 1923 Time became the first weekly news magazine in the U.S. Since then it has kept up the legacy of being in the forefront of the breaking news of the day. Though sometimes criticized for delving into coverage of celebrities, the entertainment industry and pop culture, the magazines main focus is still what's current in the news. Frankly though, it is those tidbits of celebrities and pop culture information that make me love this magazine. I can get current events and then move on to the entertainment sections which gives me all I am looking for in one magazine! There are also sections on computers and technology as well as reviews of books and movies, and to that end they also examime new trends emerging in society. Detailed with a wide array of topics covered, Time gives you interesting, in depth, articles which examine all aspects of the world today. I will be a subscriber forever.