JAVASCRIPT NOT ENABLED

We have detected that your browser's Javascript is NOT enabled. To display this website correctly and place an order you must enable Javascript in your browser settings.

Discovery Girls Magazine | 12/1/2017 Cover

Reviews for Discovery Girls Magazine

Guidelines for Writing Reviews

  • All reviews become property of Magazine-Agent.com
  • This review must focus on Discovery Girls
  • Reviews should use complete sentences, proper punctuation and spelling.
  • You must be at least 13 years old to post a review.
  • Submitting a review does not guarantee publishing.

Quick Facts

Write a Review for Discovery Girls

Tell us what you think of Discovery Girls. Write a review of this item and share your opinions with others. Please be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Nickname:

Email:

optional

Review Title:

Review:

Give a Rating:

Verify Age:

I certify that I am over the age of 13.

Other Discovery Girls Reviews

Love it! - By Kiely

7/23/2013

I love this magazine! it has great advice!

AWESOME - By kk

7/23/2013

I LOVE Discovery Girls

BEST MAGIZINE EVER!!! - By lulu

5/18/2013

i am so impressed with how good it is. There is lots of different topics to read from!!!!!

- By lizzy

3/11/2013

I love discovery girl magazines they help me and they so helpful if you need imformation on your body because it did really help me

I love discovery girl magazine - By Amanda

11/23/2012

I love discovery girl because it has lots of tips and it gives me advice and I like the creative corner and the ask Ali page I definily think it is a five star magazine also o like the health and beauty section that also gave me some pointers thanks a lot I love discovery girl .??

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!! - By elli rox

5/25/2011

Embarrassing moments-so funny! Quizes-love them! I enjoyed reading all about girls everywhere!

Nun - By lol

11/1/2010

I love love love Discovery Girls! It rocks!

Embarassing Moments - By Kel

7/16/2010

I love the embarrassing moments in Discovery Girls magazine! SO funny! :D

Embarassing Moments - By galaxy

4/12/2010

I love the magazine! My favorite is the embarassing moments page!

DISCOVERY KIDS ROCK ! - By mac

3/21/2010

I love Discovery Kids. I love yhow they have all the special fashion guides and quizzes. I think that everyone should read the magazine, it's very close and you can connect to it.

DG magezine:so motivating!THX GUYS! - By Rinn-rinn123

2/25/2010

Discovery Girls magazine is SO motivating. My mom just subscribed for me a month or two ago(and I'm already hooked!). The add about negative things about your body really hit me. Y'ALL ARE THE BEST!

irsh dance master - By bri

12/13/2009

Discovery Girls rocks! I read it every day!!

A great magazine!!!! - By Marni

7/29/2009

Discovery Girls Magazine is an awesome magazine!!!! Plus, being a part of it was an experience to remember too--i'm on the left of the April/May edition of the magazine (the one with brown hair in two ponytails). Discovery Girls is a great magazine where kids from 8-14/15 can enjoy reading about embarassing moments, and can even get advice/help from some of the articles!

Best Magazine ever - By Melly

2/25/2007

Discovery girls is the best magazine i have ever read in my life!!!!!! It gives advice, Embaraasingt moments, fashion and alot more you should definitily get this magazine!!!!!!!!!!It gets 5 stars from me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cool magizine - By "alli cat" Tx. 10

12/18/2006

as you can see from the title this is a coool magizine it lets girls be girls and awsome articles i am 10 going on 11 and there are'nt many magizen that are not foused on clebs and how much weight paris hillton has lost! i love this "mag"

DISCOVERY GIRLS! - By DISCOVERY GIRLS!

2/1/2006

This magazine is awesome! It's a magazine where it just let's girls just be girls. I'm 9 years old going on 10 and I love this magazine! So if you ask me if your 7+ and a girl then you should subscribe to this magazine.